2019 Holiday Schedule

January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
February 18 Monday Presidents Day
May 27 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Thursday Independence Day
September 2 Monday Labor Day
November 11 Monday Veteran’s Day
November 28 Thursday Thanksgiving
November 29 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
December 24 Tuesday Christmas Eve
December 25 Wednesday Christmas
December 31 Tuesday New Year’s Eve
Floating Holiday Employee’s choice