Holiday Schedule

January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
February 17 Monday Presidents Day
May 25 Monday Memorial Day
July 3 Friday Independence Day
September 7 Monday Labor Day
November 11 Wednesday Veteran’s Day
November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving
November 27 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
December 24 Thursday Christmas Eve
December 25 Friday Christmas
December 31 Thursday New Year’s Eve
Floating Holiday Employee’s choice